Contact Us

Email, phone, or fax - We'd love to hear form you.
You can also Apply Now if you are seeking employment opportunities.



New York Office (International Applicants):

509 Madison Ave.
Suite 1916
New York, NY 10022
Tel: 212-921-2752
Fax: 212-695-0652

All International Inquiries
tloh@adexmedicalstaffing.com (no applications please)

International Applications and Resumes
resume@adexmedical.com

Peter Leibowitz, Chairman
pleibowitz@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Tina Loh, Senior Executive Director
tloh@adexmedicalstaffing.com



Middle East Office (International Applicants):
Post Box 184607
Amman 11118, Jordan
Office: +962-6-551-0771
Fax: +962-6-551-3151

Roopa Abraham, Middle East Coordinator
Roopa Mobile: +962-79-698-7327
Skype Address: AdexMiddleEast
roopa@adexmedicalstaffing.com



Korea Office (International Applicants):
Seoul, Korea
Mobile: +82-10-2938-7179
Fax: +82-32-278-7179

Brandon Ha, Korea Coordinator
Skype Address: newbrandon6712@gmail.com
BHA@adexmedicalstaffing.com



Atlanta Office:
1080 Holcomb Bridge Rd., Ste 130
Roswell, GA 30076
Toll Free: 866-341-2339
Fax: 866-351-2339

Jim Shoemaker (RN), Director, Clinical Services- Ext 236
jshoemaker@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Sonia Coers, Account Manager - Ext 230
scoers@adexmedicalstaffing.com



Los Angeles Office:
5900 Wilshire Blvd 26th floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Toll Free: 866-747-2339
Fax: 909-912-8226

Wayne Beemer, Chief Sales/Marketing Officer
wbeemer@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Sam Destro, Recruiter
sdestro@adexmedicalstaffing.com



Tampa Office:
(Corporate Headquaters)

13083 Telecom Parkway North
Temple Terrace, FL 33637
Tel: 813-972-2339

Ryan McGuire, Director
ryanmcg@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Gary McGuire, Managing Partner
gary@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Scott Kelley, Director of Risk Management

Megan Copeland, Senior Office Manager



Boca Raton Office:

6711 Lake Nona Place
Lake Worth, FL 33463



Joint Commission Contact Information:
Any individual or organization that has a concern about the quality and safety of patient care provided by ADEX Medical Staffing's healthcare professionals, which has not been addressed by ADEX's management, is encouraged to contact the Joint Commission at www.jointcommission.org or by calling the Office of Quality Monitoring at 630.792.5636