Contact Us

Email, phone, or fax - We'd love to hear form you.
You can also Apply Now if you are seeking employment opportunities.



Atlanta Office (Corporate Headquaters):
5455 McGinnis Village Place, #202
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Toll Free: 866-341-2339
Fax: 866-351-2339

Gary McGuire, Managing Partner - Ext 226
gary@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Jim Shoemaker (RN), Director, Clinical Services- Ext 236
jshoemaker@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Ken Rickert, Director, Eastern Regional Operations - Ext 233
krickert@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Ryan McGuire, Account Manager - Ext 235
ryanmcg@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Brett Lazansky, Account Manager - Ext 228
brett@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Sonia Coers, Account Manager - Ext 230
scoers@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Catherine Warrington, Recruiter - Ext 242
cwarrington@adexmedicalstaffing.com



Los Angeles Office:
5900 Wilshire Blvd 26th floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Toll Free: 866-747-2339
Fax: 909-912-8226

Wayne Beemer, Chief Sales/Marketing Officer
wbeemer@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Stephanie Palmieri, Recruiter
spalmieri@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Sam Destro, Recruiter
sdestro@adexmedicalstaffing.com



New York Office (International Applicants):
509 Madison Ave.
Suite 1916
New York NY, 10022
Tel: 212-921-2752
Fax: 212-695-0652

All International Inquiries
tloh@adexmedicalstaffing.com (no applications please)

International Applications and Resumes
resume@adexmedical.com

Peter Leibowitz, Chairman
pleibowitz@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Tina Loh, Senior Executive Director
tloh@adexmedicalstaffing.com



Middle East Office (International Applicants):
Post Box 184607
Amman 11118, Jordan
Office: +962-6-551-0771
Fax: +962-6-551-3151

Abraham Mani & Roopa Abraham
Abraham Mobile: +962-79-505-2660
Roopa Mobile: +962-79-698-7327
Skype Address: AdexMiddleEast
roopa@adexmedicalstaffing.com

Middle East Associates
Kuwait: +965-716-0537



Joint Commission Contact Information:

Any individual or organization that has a concern about the quality and safety of patient care provided by ADEX Medical Staffing�s healthcare professionals, which has not been addressed by ADEX�s management, is encouraged to contact the Joint Commission at www.jointcommission.org or by calling the Office of Quality Monitoring at 630.792.5636